north cowichan
Home   >   North Cowichan Logging

North Cowichan Logging

The North Cowichan Forest Reserve consists of six major land holdings: Mount Prevost, Mount Sicker, Mt. Tzouhalem, Stony Hill, Mount Richards, and Maple Mountain. This working forest is managed for multiple uses, including harvesting of forest crops for revenues and recreation.


Stay Connected


Subscribe  eNewsletter

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.